Posted by: Shanna Germain | 07/26/2009

Pg. 117: Creature Count

Important safety notice: In order to gain a full and clear understanding of this post, you must read it aloud ala Count von Count. Ideally loudly and in public.

Thank you. And please remember to keep your hands and fangs inside the creatures’ mouths at all times. You may proceed.

*

IMG_3880

I am the Count because I like to count things! One Horse. A Ha Ha Ha Ha Ha!

*

IMG_3846

One bird too. (sotto voce: Is this is my script?). A Ha Ha Ha Ha Ha!

*

IMG_3856

Three birds. (sort of in sotto voce: Someone is screwing with me.) A Ha Ha Ha Ha Ha!

*
IMG_3884

One butterfly. Stuck in a window. A Ha Ha… Seriously, who thought this counting game up? This is the dumbest counting game ever… Ha. Ha. Ha.

*

“Greetings! I am the Count. They call me the Count because I love to count things.” ~Count von Count, Sesame Street

“Ding-dong! You’re wrong!” ~Oscar the Grouch, Sesame Stree

Responses

  1. graf zahl!!! how much fun…:-)

    • Hehehe. I’m a dork, but I cracked myself up.

  2. /snort

    • /snicker


Leave a Reply

Categories

