Posted by: Shanna Germain | 11/23/2009

Pg. 183: Beauty & The Beasts

*

Spent the week in search of beauty. Surprisingly, or perhaps not so surprisingly, I found any number of things to marvel at, to ooh and aah over, to let my eyes follow through the world. And then, in the pursuit of beauty, I found laughter instead. Namely in the  antics of a funny boy and funny-eyed pup.

Not such a bad trade if you ask me.

*

*

Far and fast, s.

*

Beast: The castle is your home now, so you can go anywhere you like, except the West Wing.

Belle: What’s in the West Wing?

Beast: IT’S FORBIDEN! GRRR!

~Beauty and the Beast

Responses

  1. What a beautiful beauty the puppy is! Looks like the beasts are having fun too.

    kisses!
    –Gina

  2. Can I tell you how much I love that first photo? The Siberian’s tongue lolling out is so perfect.

  3. Thanks so much to you both! I know, isn’t she a gorgeous and funny pup? She makes me laugh. 🙂


Leave a Reply

Categories

